Wales, UK
Grŵp Llandrillo Menai
Contact: Shyam Patiar
Tel: 0044 1492 542 316
Email: s.patiar@gllm.ac.uk
Germany
Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Universität Greifswald
Contact: Wilhelm Steinbrube
Tel: 0049 3834 864 540
Email: steingru@uni-greifswald.de
Austria
European Network for Transfer and Exploitation of European Project Results. Contact: Petra Kampf
Tel: 0043 316 329 005
Email: petra.kampf@enter-network.eu
Belgium
ViaVia Tourism Academy
Contact: Dorien De Troy
Tel: 0032 15 407 560
Email: dorien@viaviatourismacademy.com
Lithuania
Klaipeda University
Contact: Ilona Cesnaite
Tel: 0037 0609 58 651
Email: i.cesnaite1989@gmail.com
Latvia
Latvia Country Tourism Association
Contact: Asnate Ziemele
Tel: 00371 292 857 56
Email: asnate@celotajs.lv
Romania
Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Contact: Gabriela Tigu
Tel: 0040 213 192 023
Email: gabriela.tigu@ase.ro
France
University of Corsica Pasquale Paoli
Contact: Caroline Tafani
Tel: 0033 646 411 008
Email: tafani@univ-corse.fr

This project is funded with support from the European Commission. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

 

To learn more about the FAIR TOURISM Project, contact the Project Co-ordinator:

Grŵp Llandrillo Menai – Dr Shyam Patiar MBE

Email: s.patiar@gllm.ac.uk        Tel: 0044 (0) 1492 542 316

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now